Berthon International
Yacht Sales & Motor Yacht Sales

Berthon has been an international brokerage house since the 1930s. With offices in the UK, France and the USA, Berthon offers unparalleled reach. We will be delighted to talk to you about any of the listings that you find on this website.



Find out more about the Berthon service:

Berthon Boat Saloes and Brokerage

Berthon Sales Division

The Shipyard, Bath Road, Lymington,
Hampshire, SO41 3YL, England
T: +44 (0)1590 679222
F: +44 (0)1590 647446
E: brokers@berthon.co.uk

Berthon UK Lymington Head Office

 

Managing Director

Sue Grant

Sue Grant
sue.grant@berthon.co.uk

Sailing Yachts Brokerage

Alan McIlroy

Alan McIlroy
alan.mcilroy@berthon.co.uk

 

Alex Grabau

Alex Grabau
alex.grabau@berthon.co.uk

Performance Yachts

Ben Cooper

Ben Cooper
ben.cooper@berthon.co.uk

Mediterraean Yacht Sales

Richard Baldwin

Richard Baldwin
richard.baldwin@berthon.co.uk

Windy Boats Sales

Ben Toogood

Ben Toogood
ben.toogood@berthon.co.uk

Windy Boats & Motor Boats Brokerage

Hugh Rayner

Hugh Rayner
hugh.rayner@berthon.co.uk

 

Hugh Rayner

Andrew Constance
andrew.constance@berthon.co.uk

Support Staff

Kathryn Lomax

Kathryn Lomax
kathryn.lomax@berthon.co.uk

 

Julie Palmer

Lawrence Carter
lawrence.carter@berthon.co.uk

 

Julie Palmer

Valerie Madec
valerie.madec@berthon.co.uk


Berthon South of France Office

 

 

Bruno Kairet
bruno.kairet@berthonfrance.fr

 

Isabelle Skaf
isabelle.skaf@berthonfrance.fr


Berthon USA Office

 

 

Jennifer Stewart

Alan Baines
alan.baines@berthonusa.com

 

Jennifer Stewart

Jennifer Stewart
jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com

 

Bill Rudkin

Bill Rudkin
bill.rudkin@berthonusa.com
Cell: 1 860 460 5788

Berthon Customer Testimonial

Berthon New Yacht Sales and Yacht Brokerage

An international yacht sales organisation with its HQ in Lymington UK, and with offices in the UK, France and the USA, Berthon is a well known yacht brokerage house that specialises in high quality sailing, motor and performance yachts from 40 to 120 ft. We offer professional advice and help on all aspects of a yacht's sale and purchase, and over half of our business is repeat.

Berthon is the exclusive distributor for Windy Boats of Norway in both England and France. These superb sportsboats from 25ft to 58ft are of the first quality and have superlative seakeeping. For further details, please visit our Windy Boats UK website.

Baltic Yachts of Finland are available through Berthon UK - the ultimate sailing yacht experience.

Berthon are also delighted to act as preferred broker for pre-owned Discovery Yachts. Working closely with the Discovery team, please browse the Discovery Yachts that are available on the brokerage market worldwide. Purchasing a Discovery through Berthon will give you full access to Discovery's worldwide support team. For new Discovery Yacht sales, visit DiscoveryYachts.com.

Berthon Brokerage

Monthly news from Berthon International

Every month, Berthon publishes an e-newsletter which relays the latest developments in the Boatyard, International Brokerage Offices and Lymington Marina. The newsletter can be browsed online.

>click for Berthon news

Windy Boats

Purchasing a Windy Boat from Berthon New Motor Yacht Sales means that you can relax in the knowledge that your investment is secure and that the company has all the necessary infrastructure and facilities to provide the level of service you would expect when purchasing such a high quality product as a Windy.

>Windy Boats

One of the UK's Oldest and Best Serviced Marinas offering Solent moorings and luxury facilities

Over 300 deepwater berths are available in Berthon's Lymington River marina in the West Solent - click here for full price range or call 01590 673312 to book a berth.

>Lymington Marina prices

Berthon Yachts Sale Collection

The Berthon Used Yacht Sales Collection is staged at Berthon Boatyard in Lymington each year, concurrent with the Southampton International Boat Show.The Collection includes luxury yachts for sale and motor yacht sales, the quality of which is everything you would expect from a truly international brokerage.

Bluewater specialists Berthon are also official yacht brokers for the ARC Rally, an annual bluewater sailing event organised by the World Cruising Club.

>The Berthon Collection of Yachts for Sale
>Brokerage Yachts & Bluewater Yacht Sales

Charter a Yacht From Berthon

Whether for your entire holiday or just a day out on the water, a luxury yacht charter is one of the world's great pleasures. See the beautiful coastline of your choice, swim, snorkel, anchor for a secluded lunch, or cruise to the local hot spots...

>Available Berthon Yacht Charters