Tel: +44(0)1590 673312 E-Mail: enquiries@berthon.co.uk

Join us at the 7th Palma Superyacht Show from the 27th April to the 1st May 2019

April 12, 2019

palma-super-yacht-show-2019-1-dixon-73-la-luna

We would love to see you at the Palma Superyacht Show and we are thrilled to be participating again this year. The event runs concurrently with the Palma International Boat Show where our friends from Solaris and Pearl are showing.

Berthon Spain has just been appointed as brand ambassador for the Discovery Yachts Group. A new Southerly 480 will be on display at the Show.

We will be showing the Dixon 73’ LA LUNA at the Superyacht Show, full specification available here – https://www.berthon.co.uk/yacht-sales-brokerage/yacht-for-sale/dixon-73-la-luna/.

Just pit stopped by Berthon Spain and from 2008 – she has a lightweight construction, deck saloon with carbon spar and in-boom furling. She has a comfortable and spacious interior in beech and is perfect for fast, rewarding passage making or elegant Mediterranean cruising.

Asking €1,500,000 + VAT. Please contact us for an appointment to view LA LUNA. brokers@berthon.co.uk.

There will be a large selection of the brokerage yachts available as normal at this fantastic show.

Ask us about the other yachts that we are also offering for sale in Palma, which can be shown during the event –

Oyster 72, COOKIELICIOUS:

palma-super-yacht-show-2019-2-oyster-72-cookielicious

https://www.berthon.co.uk/yacht-sales-brokerage/yacht-for-sale/oyster-72-cookielicious/

Arcona 430, TRUE HEADING:

palma-super-yacht-show-2019-3-arcona-430-true-heading

https://www.berthon.co.uk/yacht-sales-brokerage/yacht-for-sale/arcona-430-true-heading/

Berthon Spain offers a comprehensive and effective refit and repair service with a dedicate team of 12. To see some of the projects undertaken this winter visit – https://www.berthonspain.com/blog/news-from-berthon-spain-a-veritable-cornucopia-of-2019-projects/

The guardiennage fleet is growing so if you are contemplating sailing in the lovely waters of the Balearics contact Berthon Spain MD Andrew Fairbrass – andrew.fairbrass@berthonspain.com.

The Berthon team looks forward to meeting you at the Palma Superyacht Show –

Sue Grant – sue.grant@berthon.co.uk
Jennifer Stewart – jennifer.stewart@berthonusa.com
Andrew Fairbrass – andrew.fairbrass@berthonspain.com
Sophie Higgs – sophie.higgs@berthon.co.uk
Addy Daly – addy.daly@berthonspain.com

See you there!

Contact Berthon

  • Our monthly E-News.
  • Occasional details of our upcoming events, products and services.
  • An email version of our annual Lifestyle Publication.
Top